Artwork 'a life'
LastResortal's spaceLastResortal's space LastResortal's channelLastResortal's channel
Version françaiseVersion française
Bootz Pearse Franky
Tracks (48mn):
01 - I Realize
02 - Not my time to die
03 - Pray
04 - Tell me
05 - Excited
06 - Wanna know
07 - Hypnotic Angel
08 - Protection
09 - Indian Summer
10 - Hate Me
11 - Desire
12 - Time to Say Goodbye
Pearse: Vocals, Lead Guitar, solos & keys Bootz: Rythm Guitar & Solos, Bass Guitar Franky: Drums & percussion Dagoba, Blazing War Machine

All songs, music & lyrics by: Pearse
Produced by François-Maxime Boutault & Pearse
Drums recorded at: Serial Drummer Studio, Marseille
Mixed by: François-Maxime Boutault (Les Liens du Son)
Recorded at Twin Studio, Paris
Mastering by: Alan Douches (Mastodon, killswitchEngage, ShadowsFall), New York City
Album Artwork & All Design by: Pearse
Band Photo by: Guillaume Fache
It's free, but you can help us!!
Two Notes Audio Engineering Serial Drummer Les liens du son Powered by Metal Juice